Instagram delete account

Instagram delete account

Version cafebazaar2
+10 K
Install
Tools
Category
9 MB
Size
Instagram delete account

Instagram delete account

KHAAN APPS
Version cafebazaar2
+10 K
Install
Tools
Category
9 MB
Size
View the antivirus scan results

Images

Introduction

More Info

By using this application, you can easily delete or deactivate your Instagram account.


Application features:

  • Deleting Instagram account in less than a few minutes without the need for Instagram site
  • Ability to deactivate(disable) or delete the account completely
  • Perform all relevant operations within the application
  • Fast and simple user interface

Steps of delete account or deactivation:

1- First enter to the app, click the button at the bottom of the page, then login to your account by entering your information.

2- Then you will be shown two options that you can choose whether you want to delete your Instagram account? Or you want to temporarily deactivate it.

3. By doing the above step, you will enter to the next page where you must choose a reason, then enter your password in the relevant field.

4- Finally, click on the button at the bottom of the page so that the desired operation can be performed successfully in less than a few seconds.

Notes:

You must know your password to delete or deactivate your Instagram account.

If you are not able to delete your Instagram account in any way, contact the developer via Instagram from the menu on the left side of the app.

If you disable your Instagram account, you can reactivate it at any time by logging back in and selecting the keep account option. your photos, comments and likes will be hidden until you reactivate your account.

Note that you can deactivate your Instagram account only once a week .

If you delete your Instagram account, your account will be deactivated for 30 days , If you change your mind, you can log back in before the deletion date and choose to keep your account. Otherwise, your Instagram account will be permanently deleted after 30 days. During these 30 days, Your profile and account details will be hidden from everyone.

User Reviews - 1,531 Rates
3.9 from 5
5
4
3
2
1
HasaN
HasaN
2021/12/08
عالی
zizi
zizi
2022/11/22
عالی
شریف جهانتیغ
شریف جهانتیغ
2022/08/07
عالی